Thursday, August 1, 2013

Six Flags

I'm back to ranting how beautiful. My friend gave me a free six flags ticket that expires on August 13. I thought I coudl make it. I thought my mom would drive me as well my other friends. She has a car that people would die to have, yet she barely fucking drives. It's so annoying. She has a GPS yet she don't go no fucking where. It annoys the hell out of me. People would kill to have her car to drive. It's not a mercedes, but what I'm saying is people would put the car to use. She doesn't want to drive and it expires in 12 more days!! I've been asking around if anyone would drive. No one else can go. I'm just so stressed out. This ticket is worth a lot. I haven't been anywhere this summer. This summer wasn't what I expected. I just can't wait to get my own car so I can just go my own places do what I want. Be who I want. I'm just so stressed sometimes. Then she says she'll be able to get her friend and when I ask her about the details. She keeps beating around the damn bush and gets sarcastic. I hate when people get sarcastic in a serious situation. It makes me want to lash out. Just be upfront. I like people who are straightforward. I can't stand fake people. Don't got time for that shit. I'm probably not making any sense, but with this, happy August 1.

No comments:

Post a Comment